WHAT: 2019 SX Season Rd. 6 Recap
WHERE: Minneapolis, MN
GEAR: Rig 9800

Well, that’s a wrap for our first Eastern Conference race! OGIO had a strong showing in Minneapolis, claiming top step in both 450 and 250! The podium can’t get enough of our riders!

Round 7 will be held at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on February 16th.

OGIO Highlights:


Cooper Webb: How many races can this guy win?! Thanks to his unreal talent and hard-working team, Webb is now credited with 3 wins on the 2019 season. The guy is on rails and the Webb Train has arrived!

Justin Brayton: What else can we say about JB10? He’s one of the most likable riders in the pits, silky smooth style on the bike, family man during the week, and hauls ass in stadiums on Saturdays. Justin had great rides throughout the day, finishing solidly in 5th in the main event. Keep ‘er rolling JB!!

Austin Forkner: The old “flying at the test track” saying has had Forkner’s name attached to it this entire off-season. Well, guess what, it was all true and he proved to be the fastest 250 rider this past Saturday! On to Dallas with the red plate slapped on his KX250.

Justin Cooper: The Rookie is on the podium! Justin stalked the speedy veteran Alex Martin for much of the main event only to make his pass in the waning moments. Without a doubt, he earned that podium spot. Great ride and strategy by the STAR Racing Yamaha rider, Justin Cooper!

450 Main Event

  1. Cooper Webb (KTM) OGIO
  2. Ken Roczen (Honda)
  3. Marvin Musquin (KTM) OGIO
  4. Joey Savatgy (Kawasaki) OGIO
  5. Justin Brayton (Honda) OGIO
  6. Eli Tomac (Kawasaki)
  7. Chad Reed (Suzuki)
  8. Dean Wilson (Husqvarna) OGIO
  9. Justin Barcia (Yamaha)
  10. Aaron Plessinger (Yamaha) OGIO
  11. Cole Seely (Honda) OGIO
  12. Vince Friese (Honda) OGIO
  13. Justin Bogle (KTM) OGIO
  14. Tyler Bowers (Kawasaki)
  15. Kyle Chisholm (Suzuki)
  16. Alex Ray (Suzuki) OGIO
  17. Ben Lamay (Honda) OGIO
  18. Daniel Herrlein (Kawasaki)
  19. Cheyenne Harmon (Yamaha) OGIO
  20. Casey Brennan (KTM)
  21. Blake Baggett (KTM) OGIO
  22. AJ Catanzaro (Kawasaki)

250 Main Event

  1. Austin Forkner (Kawasaki) OGIO
  2. Jordon Smith (KTM)
  3. Justin Cooper (Yamaha) OGIO
  4. Alex Martin (Suzuki) OGIO
  5. Chase Sexton (Honda) OGIO
  6. Mitchell Oldenburg (Yamaha) OGIO
  7. Kyle Cunningham (Honda)
  8. Brandon Hartranft (Yamaha)
  9. Jordan Bailey (Husqvarna) OGIO
  10. Kyle Peters (Suzuki) OGIO
  11. Thomas Covington (Husqvarna) OGIO
  12. Lorenzo Locurcio (Kawasaki)
  13. Joshua Osby (Yamaha) OGIO
  14. Henry Miller (KTM)
  15. Blake Wharton (Honda)
  16. Martin Davalos (Kawasaki) OGIO
  17. Mitchell Falk (KTM)
  18. Chase Marquier (Husqvarna)
  19. Joshua Cartwright (Yamaha)
  20. Christian Craig (Honda) OGIO
  21. Hunter Sayles (KTM)
  22. Wilson Fleming (Husqvarna)
February 12, 2019