The AMA Pro Motocross Schedule heads to the PNW for the Washougal National. Washougal not only proved to be one of the series best tracks, but it also proved to be the most action-packed. With a beautiful backdrop, incredible weather, and an enthusiastic crowd to match the racers battled it out at the 39th year of this iconic event.

In the 450cc Class, it was the two Red Bull KTM's of Marvin Musquin and Cooper Webb that led the way for the #OGIOPOWERSPORTS crew. Marvin put in incredible effort and went 5-2 on the weekend, giving him 3rd place overall. Webb raced himself to a 3rd in moto 1and a 5th in moto 2, which earned him a 4th place overall for the weekend.

450 Overall Results

1. Eli Tomac (Kawasaki) 1-1
2. Ken Roczen (Honda) 2-3
3. Marvin Musquin (KTM) 5-2 (OGIO)
4. Cooper Webb (KTM) 3-5 (OGIO)
5. Jason Anderson (Husqvarna) 4-7 (OGIO)
6. Zach Osborne (Husqvarna) 9-4 (OGIO)
7. Joey Savatgy (Kawasaki) 6-6 (OGIO)
8. Fredrik Noren (Suzuki) 8-8
9. Dean Wilson (Husqvarna) 7-10 (OGIO)
10. Justin Barcia (Yamaha) 10-9

OGIO Riders dominated the 250cc Class, not only did Dylan Ferrandis sweep the weekend going 1-1, but the entire top 10 consisted of #OGIOPOWERSPORTS riders. Ferrandis and Cianciarulo put on an incredible show for the Washougal fans during moto 2, after chasing Ferrandis the entire moto Adam would ultimately finish less than half a second behind the crafty Frenchman Ferrandis. The riders will enjoy their off weekend break before they all head back to the East Coast to battle the beast of a track that is Unadilla on August 10th.

250 Overall Results

1. Dylan Ferrandis (Yamaha) 1-1 (OGIO)
2. Adam Cianciarulo (Kawasaki) 3-2 (OGIO)
3. Justin Cooper (Yamaha) 2-4 (OGIO)
4. Michael Mosiman (Husqvarna) 7-3 (OGIO)
5. Chase Sexton (Honda) 4-6 (OGIO)
6. RJ Hampshire (Honda) 8-5 (OGIO)
7. Cameron McAdoo (KTM) 6-8 (OGIO)
8. Colt Nichols (Yamaha) 5-9 (OGIO)
9. Alex Martin (Suzuki) 13-7 (OGIO)
10. Brandon Hartranft (Yamaha) 9-12 (OGIO)

July 29, 2019